If you're no longer working with a client, you can disconnect from the client company in Agworld to remove the client from your list

Important ⚠️

  • Disconnecting from a client will remove them from your client list, but you can still access any historical records you've authored from the job activities page and through custom reporting

  • Disconnecting from a client will also remove all permissions to this grower

  • We recommend removing clients to speed up sync and loading time

How to remove a client from your list:

1. Click on your company name in the top right corner

2. Click on My Connections

3. Hover your mouse over the client you'd like to remove click Break Relationship

4. Click OK on the popup that appears

5. If you need to remove more clients you are able to do so by following the steps above

Did this answer your question?